Listen to our Services
End Time Message

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 3 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 26 mins 26 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 25 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 27 secs
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 5 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 3 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 1:5
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 48 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 31 mins 21 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 55 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 49 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 28 mins 2 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 25 mins 26 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 26 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: John 11:21-26
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 21 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: John 14:16-18
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Passage: John 14:17-18
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 30 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 53 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 37 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 36 mins 11 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 44 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 33 mins 40 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 29 secs
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-2
Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 53 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 27 mins 36 secs
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 30 mins 38 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 32 mins 6 secs
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 42 mins 36 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 34 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 35 mins 19 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 40 mins 52 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Our website is provided by Net Builders, Christchurch web design.